Psyllium is by its nature gluten-free. It is derived from a plant native to Iran and India. These psyllium husks can be taken as a fibre supplement or used in gluten-free baking.
Ingredients Psyllium seed husks.
Disclaimer: All information contained on this website is for information only and should not be used to diagnose, prevent, treat or cure any disease, health or medical condition. The products (food supplements) are not intended to diagnose, prevent, treat or cure any health or medical condition. Do not exceed recommended dosages unless on the advice of a healthcare practitioner. Do not use this product if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. If you are pregnant, or on any medication or suffering from any medical condition it is advisable to seek medical advice before starting any new supplement. Store in a cool dry place, below 25°C and keep out of the reach of children.